Ford Podium Rating
Telephone: 01903 714367

What our customers say about us...

This is the second vehicle we purchased from Cuff Miller. It was a pleasure to deal with Paul who was very helpful as always

- Mr JW

19-11-2019

Highly recommend Cuff Miller. Wonderful personal service with a smile. Very pleased with all aspects of our visit.

- Mrs SV

19-11-2019

Fantastic stock and brilliant personal service. We looked at lots of cars before coming and there was nothing to beat it.

- Ms MS

19-11-2019

Just picked up my Fiesta ST as it was due service. Really chuffed with the high level of customer service and quality of work.

- Mr CT

19-11-2019

Fantastic customer service from start to finish. Buy quality with confidence!

- Mr RJHT

19-11-2019

Fantastic customer support and friendly staff. The best Ford dealership on the south coast.

- Mr LV

19-11-2019

Always had great service here. Friendly staff

- Mr RWS

19-11-2019

Always really good customer care and made to feel that you matter

- Ms MW

19-11-2019

Cuff Miller & Co. (Littlehampton) Ltd is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, FRN: 688437. All finance is subject to status and income. Written quotation on request. We act as a credit broker not a lender. We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.
It is our intention to provide a high level of service at all times. However if you have reason to make a complaint about our service you should contact Cuff Miller & Co. (Littlehampton) Ltd, Horsham Road, Littlehampton, West Sussex BN17 6BX. If we are unable to resolve your complaint satisfactorily, you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). Further information is available by calling the FOS on 0845 080 1800 or at http://www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk

Privacy Policy